Aufbau Verlage

Kontakt

Aufbau Vertrieb
Prinzenstraße 85 D 
10969 Berlin 
Tel. +49(0)30- 63 96 62 -620
Fax +49(0)30- 63 96 62 -699

Ansprechpartner:innen Aufbau Verlage

Bild Andreas Krauss
Andreas Krauß
Vertriebsleitung/ Online- und Versandhandel
+49(0)30- 63 96 62 -622
Prinzenstraße 85 D 10969 Berlin
Bild Vincent Lampert
Vincent Lampert
Key Account
+49(0)30- 63 96 62 -625
Prinzenstraße 85 D 10969 Berlin
Bild Thomas Kohle
Thomas Kohle
Sales Manager Sortiment
+49(0)30- 63 96 62 -666
Prinzenstraße 85 D 10969 Berlin
Bild Bettina Senf
Bettina Senf
Kundenbetreuung
+49(0)30- 63 96 62 -641
Prinzenstraße 85 D 10969 Berlin
Bild Yvonne Hahn
Yvonne Hahn
Assistenz
+49(0)30- 63 96 62 -624
Prinzenstraße 85 D 10969 Berlin
Bild Patricia Bohnstedt
Patricia Bohnstedt
Vertrieb Ch. Links
+49(0)30- 44 02 32-25
Prinzenstraße 85 D 10969 Berlin

Vertreter:innen

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen 

Petra Lange
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel. 030-421 22 45
Fax 030-421 22 46
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

 

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Anna Maria Heller
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel. 030-421 22 45
Fax 030-421 22 46
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

 

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen

Lothar Bader
Gertrud-Caspari-Straße 1
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351-31 79 05 0
Fax 035955-77 91 8
info@lotharbader.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Luxemburg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
51065 Köln
Tel. 0221-60 87 03-8
Fax 0221-69 50 60 74
schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de
Instagram: @mülheimerliteraturclub

 

Bayern

Felix Wegener
Büro: Heindl / Wislsperger
Daiserstraße 44 B
81371 München
Tel. 089-76 72 93 95
Fax 089-76 72 93 94
wegener@sinolog.de
www.felixwegener.de
Instagram: @felixwegener

 

Baden-Württemberg

Michael Jacob
Lettenacker 7
72160 Horb
Tel. 07482-91 156
Fax 07482-91 157
verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com

 

Österreich und Südtirol

Verlagsagentur E. Neuhold GmbH
Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
An der Kanzel 52
A-8046 Graz
Tel. +43 (0)664-91 653 92
Fax +43 (0)810-9554/464 88 6
buero@va-neuhold.at
www.verlagsagentur-neuhold.at

 

Schweiz

Ruedi Amrhein und Rosie Krebs
c/o Verlagsvertretung Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. +41 (0)44- 762 42 45
Fax +41 (0)44- 762 42 49
r.amrhein@scheidegger-buecher.ch
r.krebs@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Unsere Auslieferungen

Deutschland 

VVA – Arvato Media GmbH
Betreuung Aufbau Verlage
Reinhard-Mohn-Straße 100 
33333 Gütersloh
Fax 05241-80 66 959
VVA-D6F3.Bestellungen@arvato.com
Bestellhotline: 05241- 80 88 077

Für Postleitzahlengebiete 0, 1, 2: 
Annett Brückner 
Tel. 05241- 80 40 396
annett.brueckner@arvato.com 

Für Postleitzahlengebiete 3,4,5: 
Christel Linnemann 
Tel  05241- 80 40 395
christel.linnemann@arvato.com

Kundenbetreuung PLZ-Gebiet: 6 
Daniela Wittenborg 
Tel. 05241- 80 89 152 
daniela.wittenborg@arvato.com

Kundenbetreuung PLZ-Gebiet: 7, 8, 9 
Andrea Kerwer 
Tel. 05241- 80 38 77
andrea.kerwer@arvato.com

 

Österreich 

MOHR MORAWA
Buchvertrieb Gesellschaft mbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1101 Wien
Tel. +43 (1)- 680 14- 0
Fax +43 (1)- 688 71 30
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

Bestellservice: 
Tel. +43 (1) 680 14-5 DW 
 

Schweiz 

Buchzentrum AG 
Industriestraße Ost 10  
CH-4614 Hägendorf 
Tel. +41 (0) 62 209 26 26 
Fax   +41 (0)62 209 26 27
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch